The Annual Membership Meeting was held on March 21st at our Hayes Avenue Branch. Members and staff were addressed by Jude Hammond, Chairman of the Board, Bryan Myers, Chief Executive Officer, and Bill Stauder, Chairman of the Supervisory Committee.

The discussion highlighted the credit union’s 2017 successes and outlook for 2018. Election results for the Board of Directors were also announced, and we are pleased to welcome Elmer Lippert, Tracy Luc, and Jan Sadoski as they start their three-year term with the Board.

Thank you to all who participated in the election process!

Copies of the 2017 Annual Report are available at any of our five branches. You can also view or download it here.